国际新闻

KongZhong Schedules Conference Call for 2007 First Quarter E

时间:2018-10-06 编辑:AG88


BEIJING, May 8 /Xinhua-PRNewswire/ -– KongZhong Corporation (Nasdaq: KONG), a leading provider of wireless value added services and also operator of one of the leading wireless internet portals in China, plans to release its 2007 first quarter financial results after the US financial markets close on May 21, 2007. The Company will host a conference call at 8:30 pm (EST) to discuss the results.

(Logo: /uploads/allimg/180930/20180930154756mo4skngnbmr41573.gif )

(Speakers)

Yunfan Zhou, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Nick Yang, President

Sam Sun, Chief Financial Officer

Hong Kong Time: May 22, 2007, Tuesday, 8:30 am

Eastern Time: May 21, 2007, Monday, 8:30 pm

Pacific Time: May 21, 2007, Monday, 5:30 pm

CONFERENCE CALL ACCESS NUMBERS:

China 大发国际Toll Free Number: 10-800-130-0399

Hong Kong Toll Number: +852-3002-1672

USA Toll Free Number: +1-888-396-2384

USA Toll Number: +1-617-847-8711

PASSCODE: KONG ZHONG

REPLAY ACCESS NUMBERS (FOR 7 DAYS):

USA Toll Free Number: +1-888-286-8010

USA Toll Number: +1-617-801-6888

PASSCODE: 23043614

WEBCAST:

http://ir.kongzhong.com/overview.htm

For information, please contact:

Sam Sun of KongZhong Corporation

Tel: +86-10-8857-6000

Fax: +86-10-8857-5891

Email: ir@kongzhong.com

Jillian Wang of KongZhong Corporation

Tel: +86-10-8857-6000

Fax: +86-10-8857-5891

Email: ir@kongzhong.com

Copyright © 2005-2017 http://www.bocdoo.com AG环亚娱乐官网_AG环亚娱乐网址_环亚娱乐AG最佳线路_搜狐娱乐版权所有 AG环亚娱乐官网_AG环亚娱乐网址_环亚娱乐AG最佳线路_搜狐娱乐